Skip to main content

2018-2019 Kulshan Clubs

 

Choir

Click for Info Letter

Grades 6th-8th

8-8:45 am on all ‘B’ days in Band 404

Contact: Linda Short  linda.short@bellinghamschools.org

 

Yearbook

Click for Application – Due Monday, October 1

Grades 6th-8th

8-9 am every Wednesday in 402/403

Contact: Rob Hendricks  robert.hendricks@bellinghamschools.org or Kat Hendricks katherine.hendricks@bellinghamschools.org

 

Engender Alliance

Grades 6th-8th

Every other Wednesday in Art 401

Contact: Jen Newbauer  jennifer.newbauer@bellinghamschools.org

 

Mountain Biking

Grades 6th-8th

Fridays after school (weather and daylight permitting) in Portable B

Contact: Todd Zimmerman  todd.zimmerman@bellinghamschools.org

“We” Club

Grades 6th-8th

3:45-4:45 every Tuesday in 105

Contact: Shannon Fischer shannon.fischer@bellinghamschools.org

 

Literature Club

Grades 6th-8th

4:00-5:00 pm every Tuesday and Thursday in 106

Contact: Kyla Stelling kyla.stelling@bellinghamschools.org

 

Homework Club

Grades 6th-8th

3:45-4:30 every Monday in Office Conference Room and every Thursday in 204

Contact: Megan Butcher megan.butcher@bellinghamschools.org

 

Teen Librarian with Jennifer Lovchik of Bellingham Public Library

Grades 6th-8th

Lunchtime on the 3rd Wednesday of each month in the Library

Contact: Adam Shaffer adam.shaffer@bellinghamschools.org

 

Games (Unplugged)

Grades 6th-8th

3:45-4:30 every Thursday in the Library

Contact: Adam Shaffer adam.shaffer@bellinghamschools.org

 

Magic the Gathering

Grades 6th-8th

8-9 am every Wednesday in the 209/210

Contact: Jodie Schoolcraft jodie.schoolcraft@bellinghamschools.org or Tim Cosgrove tim.cosgrove@bellinghamschools.org

 

Art

Grades 6th-8th

3:45-5:30 every ‘A’ Day Friday in Art 401

Contact: Emily Carey emily.carey@bellinghamschools.org

 

Open Gym

On hold until January 18

Grades 6th-8th

8:00-9:00 every Thursday in the Gym

 

Dungeons & Dragons

Grades 6th-8th

Starts October 17

3:45-4:45 on the 1st and 3rd Wednesdays of each month in Room 105

Contact: Shanon Fischer shanon.fischer@bellinghamschools.org

 

Dodgeball

On hold until January 18

Grades 6th-8th

Starts October 16

8:00-9:00 every Tuesday and Wednesday in the Gym

 

Chess*

Grades 6th-8th

Starts October 16

8:00-9:00 every Tuesday in the Library Back Room

*This club requires an additional fee

 

Girls Coding Club

Grades 6th-8th

Starts November 6

4:00-5:00 pm every Tuesday in the Library

 

More clubs coming soon!