Skip to main content

2018-2019 Kulshan Clubs

 

Choir

Click for Info Letter

Grades 6th-8th

Starts September 4 (join anytime before September 26 for 1st Semester)

8-8:45 am on all ‘B’ days in Band 404

Contact: Linda Short  linda.short@bellinghamschools.org

 

Yearbook

Click for Application – Due Monday, October 1

Grades 6th-8th

Starts October 3

8-9 am every Wednesday in 402/403

Contact: Rob Hendricks  robert.hendricks@bellinghamschools.org or Kat Hendricks katherine.hendricks@bellinghamschools.org

 

Engender Alliance

Grades 6th-8th

Start To Be Decided

Every other Wednesday in Art 401

Contact: Jen Newbauer  jennifer.newbauer@bellinghamschools.org

 

Mountain Biking

Grades 6th-8th

Starts September 14

Fridays after school (weather and daylight permitting) in Portable B

Contact: Todd Zimmerman  todd.zimmerman@bellinghamschools.org

“We” Club

Grades 6th-8th

Starts September 25

3:45-4:45 every Tuesday in 105

Contact: Shannon Fischer shannon.fischer@bellinghamschools.org

 

Literature Club

Grades 6th-8th

Starts September 25

4:00-5:00 pm every Tuesday and Thursday in 106

Contact: Kyla Stelling kyla.stelling@bellinghamschools.org

 

Homework Club

Grades 6th-8th

Starts September 10

3:45-4:30 every Monday in Office Conference Room and every Thursday in 204

Contact: Megan Butcher megan.butcher@bellinghamschools.org

 

Teen Librarian with Jennifer Lovchik of Bellingham Public Library

Grades 6th-8th

Starts September 19

Lunchtime on the 3rd Wednesday of each month in the Library

Contact: Adam Shaffer adam.shaffer@bellinghamschools.org

 

Games (Unplugged)

Grades 6th-8th

Starts September 27

3:45-4:30 every Thursday in the Library

Contact: Adam Shaffer adam.shaffer@bellinghamschools.org

 

Magic the Gathering

Grades 6th-8th

Starts October 3

8-9 am every Wednesday in the 209/210

Contact: Jodie Schoolcraft jodie.schoolcraft@bellinghamschools.org or Tim Cosgrove tim.cosgrove@bellinghamschools.org

 

Art

Grades 6th-8th

Starts October 3

3:45-5:30 every ‘A’ Day Friday in Art 401

Contact: Emily Carey emily.carey@bellinghamschools.org

 

 

 

More clubs coming soon!