District moves to Stages 2 and 3 of Reconnect Plan
Skip to main content

2020-21 Clubs FAQ

 

Kulshan QTs (QSA)

Grades 6th-8th

8:15-9:00 every Thursday

Contact: Jen Newbauer  jennifer.newbauer@bellinghamschools.org

 

Book Group with with Jennifer Lovchik, Teen Librarian at the Bellingham Public Library

On the 3rd Wednesday of each month

6th grade: 1:00-1:45

7th grade: 2:00-2:45

8th grade: 3:00-3:45

Contact: Adam Shaffer adam.shaffer@bellinghamschools.org

 

Art

Grades 6th-8th

8:15-9:00 every Wednesday

Contact: Pippin Christiansen pippin.christiansen@bellinghamschools.org

 

Yearbook

Grades 6th-8th

8:15-9:00 am every Tuesday

Contact: Robert and Kat Hendricks robert.hendricks@bellinghamschools.org

 

Future Problem Solvers

Grades 6th-8th

8:15-9:00 am every Wednesday

Contact: Tyler Dockins tyler.dockins@bellinghamschools.org

 

Dungeons & Dragons Club

Grades 6th-8th

3:30-4:30 every Monday

Contact: Aaron Tiger aaron.tiger@bellinghamschools.org

 

Library Read Aloud Club

Grades 6th-8th

3:30-4:00 every Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday

Contact: Adam Shaffer adam.shaffer@bellinghamschools.org

 

Among Us Club

Grades 6th-8th

3:45-4:45 every Friday

Contact: Jason Sytsma jason.sytsma@bellinghamschools.org

 

More clubs coming soon!