Skip to main content

2020-21 Clubs FAQ

 

Chess Club

Grades 6th-8th

8:15-9:00 every Tuesday and Thursday

Contact: Jared McMinn  jared.mcminn@bellinghamschools.org

Drumline

Grades 6th-8th

2:30-3:15 every Monday and Thursday

Contact: Kat Barrett  kathryn.barrett@bellinghamschools.org

 

Band Club

Grades 6th-8th

2:30-3:15 every Tuesday and Friday

Contact: Kat Barrett  kathryn.barrett@bellinghamschools.org

 

Fishing Club

Grades 6th-8th

2:30-4:00 every Thursday

Contact: Tyler Dockins  tyler.dockins@bellinghamschools.org

 

Kulshan QTs (QSA)

Grades 6th-8th

8:15-9:00 every Thursday

Contact: Sierra Truesdale sierra.truesdale@bellinghamschools.org

 

Book Group with with Jennifer Lovchik, Teen Librarian at the Bellingham Public Library

Grades 6-8

On the 3rd Wednesday of each month

1:00-2:00 Book Club

2:00-2:45 Games/Activities/Hang out

Contact: Adam Shaffer adam.shaffer@bellinghamschools.org

 

Art

Grades 6th-8th

8:15-9:00 every Wednesday

Contact: Pippin Christiansen pippin.christiansen@bellinghamschools.org

 

Yearbook

Grades 6th-8th

8:15-9:00 am every Tuesday

Contact: Robert and Kat Hendricks robert.hendricks@bellinghamschools.org

 

Future Problem Solvers

Grades 6th-8th

8:15-9:00 am every Wednesday

Contact: Tyler Dockins tyler.dockins@bellinghamschools.org

 

Dungeons & Dragons Club

Grades 6th-8th

3:30-4:30 every Monday

Contact: Aaron Tiger aaron.tiger@bellinghamschools.org

 

Library Read Aloud Club

Grades 6th-8th

3:30-4:00 every Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday

Contact: Adam Shaffer adam.shaffer@bellinghamschools.org

 

Among Us Club

Grades 6th-8th

3:45-4:45 every Friday

Contact: Jason Sytsma jason.sytsma@bellinghamschools.org