Skip to main content

If students are interested in starting a club, stop by the office for information. You can start a club for anything! You just need to have a time, location, and adult advisor.

More details and clubs to come!

 

Music Clubs

Band Club: Every Tuesday, 3:45-4:30

Orchestra Club: Every Wednesday, 3:45-4:30

In the Music Rooms

Advisor: Pearl Petaia pearl.petaia@bellinghamschools.org

Woodworking Club

By application, 8th graders only

Every Friday, 8-9 am, in Room 402

Advisor: Rob Hendricks robert.hendricks@bellinghamschools.org

Debate Club

Starts January 31

Every Tuesday and Thursday, 8:15-9 am, in Room 306

Advisor: Ashlea Shepherd ashlea.shepherdrosinski@bellinghamschools.org

Stranger Things Club

Every Thursday, 8-8:45 am, in the Room 301

Advisor: Jason Quick jason.quick@bellinghamschools.org

Improv Club

Nov 2-Dec 14

Every Wednesday, 3:45-4:30 pm, in the Commons

Advisor: Gretchen Howard gretchen.howard@bellinghamschools.org

 

Anime/Manga Club

Every Tuesday, 3:45-4:45 pm, in the Library

Advisor: Adam Shaffer adam.shaffer@bellinghamschools.org

 

Games and Dungeons & Dragons Club

Starts Oct 6

Every Thursday, 3:45-4:45 pm, in the Library

Advisor: Aaron Tiger aaron.tiger@bellinghamschools.org

Art Club

Every Wednesday A Day, 8-9 am, in the Art Room

Advisor: Pippin Christiansen pippin.christiansen@bellinghamschools.org

 

QSA (Queer Straight Alliance) Club

Every Wednesday, 3:45-4:30, in Portable C

Advisors: Jen Newbauer jennifer.newbauer@bellinghamschools.org and Heather Kinkade heather.kinkade@bellinghamschools.org

 

Yearbook Club

Every Tuesday, 8:15-9 am, in Room 402

Advisor: Cyndi Johnson

 

 

 

 

Day, Time

Meet in

Adviser: