Skip to main content

If students are interested in starting a club, stop by the office for information. You can start a club for anything! You just need to have a time, location, and adult advisor.

 

Skateboarding Club

Tuesdays, 3:45-4:30

Meet on the courtyard outside the gym

Adviser: Katie Elliott katie.elliott@bellinghamschools.org

 

Dungeons & Dragons Club

Tuesdays, 3:45-4:45

Meet in the library

Adviser: Aaron Tiger aaron.tiger@bellinghamschools.org

 

Art Club

Wednesday A Days, 8:15-9:00 am

Meet in the Art Room 401

Adviser: Pippin Christiansen pippin.christiansen@bellinghamschools.org

 

Hiking Club

Thursdays, 3:45-4:45

Meet in Student Services or Stage

Adviser: Aaron Tiger aaron.tiger@bellinghamschools.org

 

Aviation Ground School

1st and 3rd Mondays of each month, 4:45-5:15pm, over Zoom

Adviser: James Walsh james.walsh@bellinghamschools.org (Email to sign up and get Zoom link)

 

Finance Club

TBD, 4:45-5:15 over Zoom

Adviser: James Walsh james.walsh@bellinghamschools.org

 

Band Club

Mondays, 3:45-4:45

In the Band Room

Adviser: Pearl Petaia pearl.petaia@bellinghamschools.org

 

QSA (Queer Straight Alliance) Club

Thursdays, 3:45-4:30

Meet in Room 401

Adviser: Michelle Strobel michelle.strobel@bellinghamschools.org

 

Building Solutions Club

Thursdays, 8:00-9:00 am

8th grade only, 10 student limit

Meet in Room 403

Adviser: Rob Hendricks robert.hendricks@bellinghamschools.org

 

Future Problem Solvers

Wednesdays and Fridays, 8:15-9:00am

In the Commons

Adviser: Tyler Dockins tyler.dockins@bellinghamschools.org

 

Safe Space Homework Club

Thursdays 3:45-4:45

Meet in Room 206

Adviser: Megan Butcher megan.butcher@bellinghamschools.org

 

Yearbook Club

Fridays, 8-9am

Meet in the Library

Adviser: Cyndi Johnson cyndi.evers@gmail.com

 

Remote Control Cars Club

Wednesdays, 3:45-4:45pm

Meet in Portable B

Adviser: Gretchen Howard gretchen.howard@bellinghamschools.org

 

Games Club

Mondays, 3:45-4:45pm

Meet in the Library

Adviser: Adam Shaffer adam.shaffer@bellinghamschools.org