Skip to main content

Activities & Athletics Registration

Families, along with their student athlete, need to complete an athletic registration form each year. This may be done through online registration. In addition to the forms, the student will need a current sports physical on file.

 

Fall Sports Photo Order Form

 

Clinics for Sports Physicals-Click link

 

Important Dates:

Register (sports physical, and ASB fee) by Friday, August 30

Practices begin Monday, September 9

Season runs September 9 –  October 30

Schedules will be available soon

 

Unified Sports and Activities (Click for info)

Bowling, Volleyball, and Robotics

 

Track

6th-8th Grades Boys and Girls

Schedule

Track practices are held at the Kulshan track after school from 4:00-5:30 p.m.

Head Coach Jason Sytsma: jason.sytsma@bellinghamschools.org

Assistant Coaches: Viry Ferreira: viry.ferreira@bellinghamschools.org Jen Newbauer jennifer.newbauer@bellinghamschools.org

 

Girls Soccer

6th-8th Grade Girls

Coaches’ Letter

Schedule

Soccer practices are held at the Kulshan field after school from 4:00-5:30 p.m.

Head Coach Lacey Bachman: lacey.bachman@bellinghamschools.org

Assistant Coach Brittany Lewis: brittany.lewis@bellinghamschools.org

 

Boys Soccer

6th-8th Grade Boys

Schedule

Soccer practices are held at the Kulshan field after school from 4:00-5:30 p.m.

Head Coach Kel Henry: kel.henry@bellinghamschools.org

Assistant Coach: Taylor Han: taylor.han@bellinghamschools.org